Hey! Looking for a new screen saver?

Recently, while leisurely perusing Faces of Meth, I took a break but left the website open on my computer.

MISTAKE.

Cheerfully opening up my laptop an hour later only to be promptly exposed to this image was a rather jarring experience.

Next time I'm perusing Faces of Meth (and there will be a next time) I will be sure to navigate away from the beauties that they showcase before ending my browsing session.

Good news though: my craving for meth has decreased!*  Quite the effective anti-drug campaign.

*From “NONE AT ALL” to “NOW ACTIVELY SEEKING WAYS TO ENSURE I NEVER ENCOUNTER A PERSON WITH A ‘METH-ENHANCED’ APPEARANCE”*

*Whatever those things on her face are…I don’t want them popping on me.

Leave a Reply

