Facebook is so buggy

I tried to delete a photo and a message came up: “The server is unsure of how to respond.”

Um…okay? What am I supposed to do, rub the server’s back and tell it not to stress out?  Its electronic = no brain.  If it is “unsure” of how to respond (as if it has a possible response in mind but doesn’t know how I would take it) then it needs to just grow a pair and tell me “ERROR.”  Stop beating around the bush and fail like a man!   <—- that sounds strangely “anti-men.” I can assure you that I am truly just frustrated with Facebook right now and this is not a thinly-veiled emotional outburst brought on by a man recently disappointing me.

If that were the case I would be confident enough to just say “Error.”

Leave a Reply

